Mount Kimbie are back New Single ‘Made To Stray’ And New Album ‘Cold Spring Fault Less Youth’

LP Cover

LP Cover

Finally one of the most innovative interesting electronic producers around are back with some new music. ‘Made To Stray’ is phat new track from Mount Kimbie’s new album ‘Cold Spring Fault Less Youth’ out on Warp records on the 27th May.


More floor to floor Techno vibes (seems to be all the rage right now) we love it still have Mount Kimbie sound, finally a track that we can Dj with in a Club :-).

Cold Spring Fault Less Youth Tracklist:
01. Home Recording
02. You Took Your Time (feat. King Krule)
03. Break Well
04. Blood and Form
05. Made To Stray
06. So Many Times, So Many Ways
07. Lie Near
08. Meter, Pale, Tone (feat. King Krule)
09. Slow
10. Sullen Ground
11. Fall Out

You can download ‘Made To Stray’ for FREE CLICK HERE yay!! Really excited to hear the rest of the album, gonna put it out there that might be one of the LP’s of 2013 BOOM!

This entry was published on March 25, 2013 at 8:07 pm and is filed under Check yourself before you reck yourself. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: