J.Cole LP ‘Born Sinner’ + ‘Forbidden Fruit’ Ft Kendrick Lamar

LP cover

LP cover

J.Cole just dropped the dope new track ‘Forbidden Fruit’ featuring Kendrick Lamar from his forthcoming LP ‘Born Sinner’, Kendrick repaying the favour from ‘Section 80’ and the track ‘High Power’.

Got this really old school jam vibes thanks to using the same sample as A Tribe Called Quest’s ‘Electric Relaxation’ orginal track Ronnie Foster‘s “Mystic Brew”, we are really feeling it! Also worth checking the first single ‘Power Trip’ Ft. Miguel also pretty sweet.

Born Sinner Track List

1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. LAnd Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip featuring Miguel
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Runaway
8. She Knows featuring Amber Coffman
9. Rich Niggaz
10. Where’s Jermaine? (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit featuring Kendrick Lamar
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some Shit (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile featuring TLC
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner featuring James Fauntleroy

You can stream ‘Born Sinner’ below click on LP Artwork, it got leaked so J.Cole just let you stream the whole thing nice.

Click on LP Artwork To Stream Born Sinner

Click on LP Artwork To Stream Born Sinner

We are quite excited to hear this record seems like that with Kendrick, J.Cole and Joey Bada$$ there is a real movement back to an old school vibe and away from the commercial Pop/House/Trap bollocks yay :-)! Born Sinner comes out on the 18th of June on RockNation you can pre-order @ Itunes click here!!

This entry was published on June 10, 2013 at 4:39 am and is filed under Hot Tracks, New Release. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: